Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Eine beleuchtete Stadt bei Nacht.
BOSCH FÜR CONNECTED BUILDINGS

Intelligente Vernetzung auf allen Ebenen

Lösungen für innovatives Facility Management

Willkommen Zukunft! Das Internet of Things (IoT) bietet Ihrem Unternehmen zahlreiche neue Möglichkeiten für leistungsstarkes Facility Management. Durch die Vernetzung unterschiedlicher Systeme und Infrastrukturen – wie z. B. Aufzüge, Klimaanlagen oder Kühlsysteme – können viele Aufgaben automatisiert ausgeführt und überwacht werden. So können Sie nicht nur höhere Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen, sondern es eröffnen sich auch neue, erfolgsversprechende Geschäftsmodelle in diesem Bereich. Wir halten für Sie dabei alles im Blick: Gebäude, Technik – und die Zukunft.

Service rund um die Uhr

Unsere 24/7 Services sind immer erreichbar und betreuen Sie zu jeder Zeit – ohne Ausnahmen.

Gesamtlösungen aus einer Hand

Wir bieten individuelle und herstellerübergreifende Lösungen bestehend aus Hard-, Software und Services.

Branchenspezifische Expertise

Wir kennen alle relevanten Normen und Standards und informieren Sie proaktiv über Änderungen.

Sonnenaufgang über Stadt inkl. Zeichnung aus fünf Augen.

Alarm Monitoring

Mithilfe unseres Alarm Monitorings empfangen und bewerten wir Alarme aus Brandmeldesystemen sowie Einbruch- und Überfallmeldeanlagen. Die 24/7 besetzte Leitstelle bindet bei Notfällen Polizei und Feuerwehr oder private Interventionspartner ein.

Frontansicht eines Fahrstuhls inkl. Dreieck-Zeichnung aus Glocke, Telefonhörer und Kreis.

Elevator Emergency

Mit dem Aufzug steckenbleiben – für viele Menschen ein Albtraum. In solchen Situationen ist es besonders wichtig, dass den Personen schnell geholfen wird. Dank dauerhaft besetzter Notrufzentrale und flächendeckendem Partnernetzwerk kein Problem für uns.

Ein Parkplatz mit einem Haus im Hintergrund inkl. Zeichnung aus Überwachungskamera.

Video Monitoring

Mithilfe der Videofernüberwachung sichern wir Gebäude und hochwertige Güter aus unserer rund um die Uhr besetzten Leitstelle ab. Bei Bedarf leiten wir über Interventionspartner umgehend Hilfe ein und reduzieren Kosten durch Vorqualifizierung von Fehlalarmen. Intelligente Videotechnologie dient der präventiven Überwachung und kann so mögliche Einbrüche verhindern.

Ein Haus bei Dämmerung inkl. Zeichung aus Überwachungskamera, Thermometer und Rauchmelder.

Smart Home

Bei Abwesenheit der Bewohner werden Gebäude automatisch überwacht. Die 24/7 besetzte Leitstelle reagiert bei kritischen Ereignissen nach einem individuell abgestimmten Maßnahmenplan.

Warum Bosch für Sie der richtige Partner ist

Integrator Expertise

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bestehend aus Sensorik, Software und Services.

Flexible Plattform

Offene Standards und Retrofit-Lösungen ermöglichen herstellerübergreifendes Monitoring.

Service rund um die Uhr

Unsere 24/7 besetzten Monitoring Center haben Ihre Prozesse zu jeder Zeit sicher im Blick und schreiten ein, wenn erforderlich.

Höchste Sicherheitsstandards

Unsere Monitoring Center arbeiten redundant und sind nach EN50518 und VdS zertifiziert.

Umfassendes Partnernetzwerk

Unsere lokalen Partner garantieren eine schnelle Intervention vor Ort.

Globale Vernetzung

Unsere Services sind weltweit und in rund 40 Sprachen verfügbar.

Ihr Kontakt zu Bosch Service Solutions

Matthias Trautner schaut in die Kamera, Portraitbild.
Matthias Trautner
Head of Global Competence Center Smart Monitoring & Logistics Services
Telefon

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Important Cookie Information

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, convenience and statistics. You can change those settings by clicking "Change settings" now or by using the link in the footer for "Privacy settings" at any time. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click "Yes, I agree".

Service Solutions

An illuminated city at night.
BOSCH FOR CONNECTED BUILDINGS

Intelligent connectivity on all levels

Solutions for innovative facility management

Welcome to the future. The Internet of Things (IoT) offers your company a multitude of new options for effective facility management. By connecting different systems and infrastructures – for example elevators, air conditioning systems or cooling systems – the execution and monitoring of many tasks can be automated. This not only makes it possible for you to meet the highest security standards, but also opens up promising new business models in this area. We keep an eye on the things that matter: buildings, technology – and the future.

Service around the clock

Our 24/7 services provide you with support whenever you need it – no exceptions.

Complete solutions from a single source

We offer tailored, manufacturer-independent solutions comprising hardware, software and services.

Industry-specific expertise

We are familiar with all relevant standards and will inform you proactively of any changes.

Sunrise over a city, including drawing of five eyes.

Alarm Monitoring

We receive and evaluate notifications from fire alarm systems as well as intrusion and panic alarm systems. In case of emergency, our 24/7 monitoring center involves the police and fire service or private intervention.

Front view of an elevator, including triangle-drawing of bell, telephone handset and circle.

Elevator Emergency

Being stuck in an elevator is a nightmare scenario. In such situations it is crucial to rescue the people who are trapped as soon as possible. With a permanently manned emergency call center and a comprehensive local partner network, we can provide assistance quickly when needed.

A parking lot with a house in the background, including a picture of a monitoring camera.

Video Monitoring

We secure buildings and valuable assets with remote video surveillance from our monitoring center, which is manned 24 hours a day. If required, we provide immediate assistance through intervention partners and reduce costs through the pre-qualification of false alarms. Intelligent video technology supports preventive monitoring, thus avoiding possible break-ins.

A house at twilight, including a picture of a monitoring camera, thermometer and smoke alarm.

Smart Home

Buildings are monitored automatically when the residents are absent. The 24/7 monitoring center responds according to a tailored action plan when a critical event occurs.

Why Bosch is the right partner for you

Integrator expertise

We offer tailored solutions comprising sensor technology, software and services.

Flexible platform

Open standards and retrofit solutions allow monitoring across different hardware manufacturers.

Service around the clock

Our 24/7 monitoring centers keep an eye on your processes at all times and intervene if necessary.

Highest security standards

Our monitoring centers operate redundantly and are certified in accordance with EN50518 and VdS.

Extensive partner network

Our local partners guarantee rapid intervention on site.

Global network

Our services are available worldwide and in approx. 40 languages.

Get in touch with Bosch Service Solutions

Matthias Trautner
Matthias Trautner
Head of Global Competence Center Smart Monitoring & Logistics Services
Telephone