Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Eine Stadt bei aufgehender Sonne. Blauer Himmel mit Wolken, die Häuser werden von der Sonne bestrahlt.
BOSCH SERVICE SOLUTIONS

Elevate your business

Service Design
für begeisternde Markenerlebnisse
und effektive Kundenkommunikation

Herzlich Willkommen bei Bosch Service Solutions: Wir entwickeln für Sie innovative Geschäftsmodelle auf Basis neuester Technologien und schaffen inspirierende Markenerlebnisse für Ihre Kunden. Entdecken Sie, wie Sie Ihr Business mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Customer Experience-, Mobility- und Monitoring-Lösungen weiter nach vorne bringen – näher zu Ihren Kunden und effektiver im Wettbewerb.

Frost & Sullivan Award

Als Vorreiter der Branche Business Process Outsourcing haben wir den Frost & Sullivan‘s 2018 Technology Leadership Award erhalten.

Das renommierte Beratungsunternehmen würdigt damit die Umsetzung der globalen Digitalisierung unter Einsatz von Robotic Process Automation (RPA) und Künstlicher Intelligenz. Diese werden als Teil einer ganzheitlichen Strategie zur Verbesserung der gesamten Servicekette eingesetzt.

Wir haben für Sie die Lösung

Menschenmenge im Lichtkegel. Sie heben die Arme in die Luft.

Customer Experience Services

Wie machen Sie jeden Kontakt mit Ihren Produkten, jede Interaktion mit Ihren Dienstleistungen zu einem inspirierenden, einzigartigen Erlebnis? Wie differenzieren Sie sich von Ihrem Wettbewerb? Wie machen Sie aus Kunden begeisterte Botschafter Ihrer Marke?

Autobahnkreuz mit Autos von oben.

Mobility Services

Wie bieten Sie Ihren Kunden den größtmöglichen Komfort? Wie erfüllen Sie ihnen den Wunsch nach Unabhängigkeit und maximaler Sicherheit? Und das möglichst unkompliziert und mit geringem Aufwand?

Gebirge mit Aufzug.

Monitoring Services

Wie behalten Sie den besten Überblick über Ihre Infrastruktur? Wie überwachen und gewährleisten Sie für die optimale Effizienz Ihrer Transporte die logistische Konkurrenzfähigkeit und die maximale Sicherheit Ihrer Anlagen? 24 Stunden, sieben Tage, das ganze Jahr – weltweit?

Straßenkreuzung von oben bei Nacht.

Business Services

Als Spezialisten für Service Design mit branchenübergreifender Erfahrung übernehmen und optimieren wir für unsere Bosch Kunden zahlreiche Geschäftsprozesse. Durch den Einsatz neuester Technologien gestalten wir Abläufe effizienter und steigern die Servicequalität.

Boxenstopp beim Autorennen.

Shared Services

Als interner Serviceanbieter unterstützen wir die Bosch-Gruppe indem wir administrative Aufgaben zusammenführen. Wir helfen dabei Prozesse effizienter zu gestalten, Synergiepotentiale abzuschöpfen und die Servicequalität zu erhöhen, indem wir neueste Technologien kombiniert mit einem multifunktionalen und globalen Ansatz einsetzen.

Menschen. Erleben. Geschichten.

Presse

Mit Bosch Secure Truck Parking Stellplätze auf dem Aral Rasthof Uhrsleben online reservieren

Mit Bosch Secure Truck Parking Stellplätze auf dem Aral Rasthof Uhrsleben online reservieren

Durch die Einreichung beim Bundesamt für Güterverkehr (BAG) können sich Speditionen die Parkgebühren bis zu 80% rückerstatten lassen.

Dr. Jan-Philipp Weers, Leiter Bosch Secure Truck Parking

Zur Pressemeldung

Henning von Boxberg, Portrait

Wechsel in der Geschäftsführung bei Bosch Service Solutions

Presseinformation I Oktober 2018 I Service Solutions

Ich freue mich sehr auf diese neue Aufgabe und die damit verbundene Herausforderung. Ich bin überzeugt, dass wir die Erfolgsgeschichte des dynamischen Dienstleistungsbereiches weiter fortsetzen werden.

Henning von Boxberg

Parkender Truck im Hamburger Hafen

Secure Truck Parking: neues Parkangebot im Hamburger Hafen

Presseinformation I September 2018 I Service Solutions

Gemeinsam mit Cruise Gate Hamburg und der Logistik-Initiative Hamburg schaffen wir die Voraussetzungen, damit ein ökonomisches und ökologisches Parkraummanagement funktionieren kann.

Dr. Jan-Philipp Weers, Leiter Bosch Secure Truck Parking

Abschleppwagen

Bosch bietet neuen Pannenservice an - Schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe unterwegs

Pressemeldung | Juni 2018 | Service Solutions

Wir freuen uns, Bosch mit unserem Netzwerk und unserer Technologie zu unterstützen. Kunden erhalten damit eine weitere innovative Mobilitätslösung, die ihnen das Leben erleichtert.

Santosh Satschdeva, MySchleppApp Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Zur Pressemeldung

Bosch-Gebäude in Berlin

Services, die begeistern: Bosch Service Solutions seit 10 Jahren in Berlin

Pressemeldung | Februar 2018 | Service Solutions

Wir können internationale Services von nur einem Standort aus erbringen und dies sogar für verschiedenste Dienstleistungen.

Daniel Meyer, Leiter Bosch Service Solutions Deutschland

Zur Pressemeldung

Ihr Kontakt zu Bosch Service Solutions

Kontakt Icon
Telefon

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
skyscrapers in clouds
BOSCH SERVICE SOLUTIONS

Elevate your business

Service design for an inspiring brand experience and efficient customer interaction

Welcome to Bosch Service Solutions. We develop innovative business models for you based on the latest technology in order to create an inspiring brand experience for your customers. Discover how to move your business forward with our tailored Customer Experience, Mobility and Monitoring services – bringing you closer to your customers and making you more effective in the face of competition.

Frost & Sullivan Award

As pioneers in the Business Process Outsourcing sector, we are pleased to have won the Frost & Sullivan's 2018 Technology Leadership Award.

This prestigious consulting company honors the end-to-end implementation of digitization through the use of Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence. They were implemented into a holistic strategy to improve the entire service chain.

We have the right solution for you

A crowd stands in a beam of light. They raise their arms in the air.

Customer Experience Services

How can you make every contact with your products and every interaction with your services an inspiring, unique experience? How do you differentiate yourself from the competition? How do you turn your customers into enthusiastic ambassadors of your brand?

Highway interchange with cars, viewed from above.

Mobility Services

How do you offer as much comfort as possible to your customers? How do you fulfill their desire for independence and maximum safety? And how do you achieve this as efficiently and effectively as possible - with highest quality and reliability?

Mountains with elevator.

Monitoring Services

How do you maintain the best overview of your infrastructure? How do you monitor and ensure the maximum safety of your fleet and cargo in order to achieve the greatest possible efficiency of your transport? 24 hours per day, seven days per week, all year round – worldwide?

Intersection viewed from above at night.

Business Services

As specialists for service design with cross-industry experience, we take over the business processes of our Bosch clients. Our innovative services excel through the use of advanced technologies in order to create more efficient processes and enhance service quality on a sustainable basis.

Pit stop in motor racing.

Shared Services

As an internal service provider, we support Bosch departments by pooling transactional and administrative tasks to increase efficiency. We help to create more efficient processes, leverage synergy potential and enhance service quality by using advanced digital technologies combined with a cross-functional and global approach.

People. Experience. Stories.

Press

 With Bosch Secure Truck Parking, reserve parking spaces on the Aral Uhrsleben service area

With Bosch Secure Truck Parking, reserve parking spaces on the Aral Uhrsleben service area

Freight forwarders can have up to 80% of the the parking fees reimbursed by submitting them to the Federal Office for Goods Transport (BAG).

Dr. Jan-Philipp Weers, Head of Bosch Secure Truck Parking

To press release

Henning von Boxberg, portrait

Change in the Board of Management of Bosch Service Solutions

Press release I October 2018 I Service Solutions

I am very much looking forward to my new duties and the associated challenge. I am convinced that we will continue the success story of the dynamic service division.

Henning von Boxberg

Parking truck at Hamburger Hafen

Secure Truck Parking: new parking facilities in the Port of Hamburg

Press release I September 2018 I Service Solutions

Together with Cruise Gate Hamburg and Logistik-Initiative Hamburg, we are creating the conditions for economical and environmentally-friendly parking management to work.

Dr. Jan Philipp Weers, Head of Bosch Secure Truck Parking

Breakdown van

Bosch offers new breakdown service - quick and uncomplicated assistance on the road

Press release | June 2018 | Service Solutions

We are delighted to support Bosch with our network and technology. Customers will benefit from yet another innovative mobility solution that makes their lives easier.

Santosh Satschdeva, MySchleppApp founder and Chief Executive

To press release

Bosch building in Berlin

Services that delight: Bosch Service Solutions celebrates 10 years in Berlin

Press release | February 2018 | Service Solutions

We are able to provide international services from a single location and even do so for a wide variety of services.

Daniel Meyer, Head of Bosch Service Solutions Germany

To press release

Get in touch with Bosch Service Solutions

Contact icon
Telephone